TPG, The Projects Group Inc. / 301 Commerce St. Suite 1301 Fort Worth, TX / T 817.339.2919 / F 817.339.2913

Management Team

​Brandon Elms

President

belms@tpgfw.com

Matt Edwards

Executive Vice President

medwards@tpgfw.com

Jan Davis

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

jdavis@tpgfw.com

Sandra Ortega

Senior Project Manager

sortega@tpgfw.com

Megan Dickerson

Senior Project Manager

mdickerson@tpgfw.com

Leah Gilbert

Project Manager

lgilbert@tpgfw.com

Kelly Wakeman

Project Coordinator

kwakeman@tpgfw.com

Stacey Prince

Project Manager

sprince@tpgfw.com

John Stevenson

Senior Project Manager

jstevenson@tpgfw.com

Heather Niederhauser

Assistant Project Manager

hniederhauser@tpgfw.com

Jaqueline Piland

Project Manager

jpiland@tpgfw.com

Brett Gelbert

Project Director

bgelbert@tpgfw.com

Vicki Dickerson

vdickerson@tpgfw.com